top of page
Search

Personal Pizza Supreme

So I did a matrix and got feedback from the professor, I kinda had the idea going but there was no order. I sadly have not managed to star organizing yet, perhaps I will begin later tonight, but I will present the former matrix and the professors sketch of what my new one will have.


As we can see, I have the elements that I am using and their possible results but there is no order and that is part of what I will fix in the new one along with a more detailed set of elements and variables.


Very sorry about the quality of the picture ( camera broke so all my pictures look blurry). This is what my new matrix will look like, we will have reference picture on the outer ring, then the particular elements I choose of them, with their details in a smaller circle, then the finished product. It seems like a lot, yeah but hopefully I will be able to have it done by Monday.



10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page