top of page
Search

Personal Pizza

You know how a pizza isa very old concept but now we can personalize it as we see fit? Well this new part of the project is taking the old house with the old concept and personalizing it. The thing is that I basically had the final say in the old project so I don't actually change much, but there are some things I change like centralizing the personal space and coming up with a new front.

For the new front the professor asked for a matrix as I way to show your thought processes, I am not a fan. My thought process relies to a certain point in instant, in other world it is not linear enough for to rely on a specific decomposition of it. That said, I did it any way because I am a good student and I make an effort.


Ok so the badly illuminated picture is the begging, that is my attempt at getting ideas out of my brain. I had more elements in the matrix, ended up only needing six.


This is a cleaner version of the matrix. There are four possible options, I am between 1A and 1B, the inclined roofs seem ideal so that there is a flow in the water, probably add a system to recollect water. This also solves the garden typology thing, since the box like thing they do will help me with the design of the green-house feel inside which I plan on making private, like a small box where the plants are going to be.


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page