top of page
Search

Misery loves company

Updated: Apr 1, 2019

Ok so, progress. I have been very, very, very sick so I have been a little behind. But I have started to make the changes and am working on making the roof more accessible for the public, turning it in to a terrace of sorts, where the people can be and look at the plants and all of that. It probably needs more time, but I honestly can't breath so the lack of oxygen is making me slower than ever. This is a picture of my process. I'm going to try to look for some information for bigger spaces and such, probably will make a blog about that soon.



So I made the changes, I made the terrace and put a type of classroom in the first greenhouse, I also put some sort of catwalks that made the inner greenhouses more accessible. I also changed the front, made it a union between the old and the new without destroying the old.





Sorry for the lack of information on this blog, I truly feel like miserable.

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page