top of page
Search

Losing my Religion

So, the professor invited people to criticize our work... not a goos idea we were definitely not ready for that and he would have known that had he actually come to class. The things he sent for us to read, confused me more than it helped, he gave ambiguous instructions that we interpreted differently from what he meant and in the end we ended up in a very embarrassing situation, in which we were told to start again from zero.





This images where what we brought which are useless since we were told that we had to start again. I admit I lost my cool and told the professor what I thought, much good it did, I don't even think he was listening to me at all. Any way this song truly captures what I was feeling maybe it will help.




7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page