top of page
Search

Humanity rules

Computers are stupid. They are very very stupid, which is way I don't believe that computers are ever going to be smart enough to take over the world, how can they when they don't even come close to the human brain. Every thigh I do on the computer, specially SketchUp, takes a lot longer than what it should. You see with computer you literally have to tell them everything they are not capable to keep up with the brain and all the possibilities that southerly come up while working.



That aside, I have been working on the 3D version of the house, since I am the one who knows how to do the front we all agreed on. Hopefully will be done today.

Update of a few hours later... I got the wrong measurements so I had to start all over again, brilliant. This was made surprisingly difficult, for some stupid reason.


It is actually the next day, I am not done. I still have to do it right, but I have to go grocery shopping, get a haircut ( because any second now I am going to turn into cousin it), clean my clothes, I have to design a truss for the structure class, also watch a movie and wright I paper for CISO and draw a possible idea for the concept I choose for my interior design class, all of this by Tuesday. Yes I feel overwhelmed but I am going to get through this. Also I have to miss the class next Wednesday to be able to got to the doctor.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page