top of page
Search

Bigger

Updated: Mar 10, 2019

Now the bigger project we are to use the same concept of the one we have been using so far, in my case that would be the greenhouse. I choose an education based program, there would need to be a few classrooms, two workshops, two or more outdoor gardens, two or more indoor gardens, a seminar room, a meeting room, professors offices, administration, a laboratory. I had an assignment last semester, kind of similar to this one, and the measurements that were given to me for the laboratory were at the beginning 2000 square feet, then it got reduced to 1,500 square feet, figured it was kind of standard. I actually have Ching's books which when I get some breathing time I will look through calmly to find the actual measurements of all of those rooms.

I was the only one of my group that chose and educational approach, guess I am way to pro-education to resist such an opportunity when it comes my way. I do not know if my group will go along with it, but I can be quite persuasive.


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page