top of page
Search

All by myself

Updated: Mar 6, 2019

So the new part of the project is that we are now going to go on our own and "fix" the program of the design as we see fit, as well as creating a new program ( based on the old one) for a new building with a lot more square feet).

What I did was change the program to accommodate a more educational approach. I added a work station where the focus was on teaching communities to make their own metal structure for their vertical gardens, a bit of a community program thing. And I added a seminar room, for different lectures anything like that. I couldn't take any pictures, phone died, but I also centered the living area. The front design is still a bit of a loss cause.

Why not?

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page